The Big C

A journey through Stage Four Cancer

Hair Cut

on January 5, 2011

 

I wanted to post this earlier.  This is me after getting my hair cut with my stylist Matthew.  Before he cut my hair, he said I looked like my hair was a lion’s mane, it was so thick.  You can’t see it well, but my hair is cut in a 1980’s style with “feathers.”  I love it!  This was 12-31-10  Just days later, I found out that I had cancer again and will be getting chemo.

 

One response to “Hair Cut

  1. sherri says:

    i love feathers! i miss 80’s hair….

Leave a Reply

